President
Brett Parker: 0401 630 800
president@pnslsc.com.au

Vice President
Kate Barnes: 0424 958 747
Kabarnes1.kb@gmail.com.au

Secretary
Jacqui Corbett: 0419 037 862
secretary@pnslsc.com.au

Finance Director
Carly Lane: 0478 401 187
carlzd82@gmail.com

Club Captain
Caitlin Stone
caitlinsstone@gmail.com

Club Vice Captain
Bessie Humphreys

Junior Activities Chair
Jarrid Turner

Functions & Facilities Manager
Karri Guy: 08 8382 1376 or 0432 223 662
functions@pnslsc.com.au

Chief Instructor
Abi Jeffries
training@pnslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Chief Instructor
Sue Williams: 0437 805 041
nippers@pnslsc.com.au

Assistant Secretary
Dave Kappler: 0417 196 870
dkappler@bigpond.net.au

Fundraising Coordinator
Port Noarlunga SLSC: 08 8382 1376

Promotions & Sponsorship
Shaun O’Sullivan: 0403 303 203
osullfam@bigpond.com

Uniform Officer
Haylee Lines
uniforms@pnslsc.com.au

Craft Captain
Rob Reid: 0422 418 765
robertreid03@gmail.com

IRB Captain
Dave Lowrey: 0427 500 119
Lowrey.dave@gmail.com

Boat Captain
Grant Brown

First Aid Officer
Max Rogers

Gear Steward
Jono Humphrys

Webmaster
Craig Fowler/Sue Williams
craig.fowler@police.sa.gov.au

Radio Officer
Stewart Lawrie: 0438 906 109
Stewart.Lawrie@sa.gov.au

Competition Officer
Robert Reid: 0422 418 765
robertreid03@gmail.com

Cadet Coordinator
Robert Reid: 0422 418 765
robertreid03@gmail.com

Club Patron
Katrine Hildyard

Vice Patrons
Tim Creasy, Rob Cheesman
Chris Picton, Amanda Rishworth MP

Honorary Medical Officers
Noarlunga Health Service

Honorary Legal Advisor
State Legal Advisors

Proud Sponsors